GW CATHOLICS STAFF

choi.jpg

Rev. Martino Choi, Chaplain

Fr. Martino hails from Silver Spring, MD, the second of six children. He attended Montgomery County Public Schools for most of his education (aside from a few years in Korea). He received a degree in Government and Politics from the University of Maryland, College Park, during which time he became familiar with Foggy Bottom as a student employee with the Department of State. After graduating from college, he attended his first Catholic school: Mount St. Mary's Seminary in Emmitsburg, MD. Upon his ordination to the priesthood in June 2015, he was assigned as Parochial Vicar at St. Patrick's Church in Rockville, MD, where he spent the past four years. He remembers fondly his own time in college and especially the role that the Catholic community played in his faith development, and he is excited to serve the students and staff at GW deepen their relationship with Jesus Christ!

You can reach Fr. Martino at chaplain@gwcatholic.com

 

Julie Cilano, Campus Minister

julie@gwcatholic.com.


FOCUS MISSIONARIES 2019-2020

Learn more about FOCUS (Fellowship of Catholic University Students) here.

ben portrait.JPG

Ben Kelly

FOCUS Missionary, Team Director, 2nd year at GW

bkelly1526@gmail.com

eliza portrait.JPG

Eliza Kelly

FOCUS Missionary, 3rd year at GW

Eliza.Decubellis@focus.org

lauren portrait.JPG

Lauren Abeyta

FOCUS Missionary, 2nd year at GW

lauren.abeyta@focus.org

kevin portrait.JPG

Kevin Donkor

FOCUS Missionary, 1st year at GW

kevin.donkor@focus.org

joelle portrait.JPG

Joelle Tremblay

FOCUS Missionary, 1st year at GW

joelle.tremblay@focus.org


GW CATHOLICS STUDENT LEADERSHIP 2019-2020

isabella portrait.JPG

Isabella Gonzalez

GW Catholics Student President


GW CATHOLICS KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS COUNCIL 13242 

|  click on the image for more info  |


Six generations of GW Catholics Grand Knights

Six generations of GW Catholics Grand Knights